Latest news from Daisy

This weeks Diddle News...

 

 

Summer 2018

 

All classes will finish on Thursday 19th July, Sue and Daisy will then break for the summer and return for 2 weeks over the holidays for our summer special weeks. The dates for your diary are....

 

Thursday 19th July in Sth Woodford @ 10.30 (last class)


No classes from Friday 20th July - Friday 3rd August.


Monday 6th August - Loughton @ 10.30

Tuesday 7th August - Wanstead @ 10.30

Wednesday 8th August - Ongar @ 10.30

Thursday 9th August - Sth Woodford @ 10.30

Friday 10th August - Buckhurst Hill @ 10.30 (NO 09.30 this is term time only)

Monday 13th August - Loughton @ 10.30

Tuesday 14th August - Wanstead @ 10.30

Wednesday 15th August - NO CLASS

Thursday 16th August - Sth Woodford @ 10.30

Friday 17th August - Buckhurst Hill @ 10.30 (NO 09.30, this is term time only)



No classes from Monday 20th August to Friday 31st August. Classes return to normal from Monday 3rd September.


 

 

 

 

 

You Don't Have to Pay Loads in Advance


We never make you pay for a whole term of classes in advance. We're here to suit you which is why we are happy to be a Drop In class. Just pay as you go with Diddle! We do though offer a free class if you buy our book of 10 vouchers. 

 

 

Party Party!!


If you'd like to book a Hey Diddle Party for your little ones, please book early. It's £150 for a 1 hour session of musical birthday fun.

We'll do your favourite songs, have lots of bubbles and of course Daisy Diddle will come too!

Call Sue on 07768 262509 or please send her a message here with your details.